Image Map

Vol. 3: A New Beginning, For All Of Us

by Left Of Field Records

supported by
/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.

about

All Proceeds donated to this Bandcamp go directly to the ASPF's (Australian Suicide Prevention Foundation's) Paypal email address.

Our focus has always been on the awareness of mental health. After one year as a label this fact still has not changed. Artists from all around the globe have agreed to be apart of this monumental compilation that sees brilliant talents, big and small, showcasing the best of there abilities on one free to download album.

We decided to take a different approach from the first compilation, instead of exploring the highs and the lows of emotion, we decided to give insight to how music can influence mood. This compilation also focuses on giving you the best product possible for you and your ears to enjoy.

As always you can donate directly to various suicide prevention foundations here:

Australian Suicide Prevention Foundation:
www.aspf.com.au

Beyond Blue
www.beyondblue.org.au

Lifeline
www.lifeline.org.au

Reachout
reachout.com

If you know anyone with suicidal thoughts in Australia, please call:
13 11 14

United States:
1-800-273-TALK(8255)

Japan:
03 5774 0992

United Kingdom:
+44 (0) 8457 90 90 90

credits

released February 1, 2015

______________________________________________________

Album photo by Charity Vincent
FB: www.facebook.com/charityvincentart

______________________________________________________

Artists:

POLO: soundcloud.com/fxrxvxrpxlx
A Sol Mechanic: soundcloud.com/a-sol-mechanic
Manatee Commune: soundcloud.com/manateecommune
Poly: soundcloud.com/polyfl/
Owsey: soundcloud.com/owsey
Resotone: soundcloud.com/resotone
Space Cubs: soundcloud.com/spacecubs
Mernau: soundcloud.com/mernau
Lo-Fye: soundcloud.com/lo-fye
Super Magic Hats: soundcloud.com/supermagichat
Celadon City: soundcloud.com/celadoncity
Dried Leaves: soundcloud.com/dried-leaves
Shaman B: soundcloud.com/shaman_b
myk.: soundcloud.com/mykvibes
Smaug: soundcloud.com/smaugsipp
DEMONSLAYER: soundcloud.com/demon-slayer
Pendulum Child: soundcloud.com/pendulumchild
16 yr old: soundcloud.com/16yrold
Animula: soundcloud.com/animulamusic
Kenji Kishi: soundcloud.com/kenchanpp
Seas Of Grease: soundcloud.com/seas-of-grease
Shinamo Moki: soundcloud.com/shinamomoki
Vulpixic: soundcloud.com/vulpixic
Sigmund Fruend: soundcloud.com/sigmund_freund
Crystal Ghost: soundcloud.com/crystal-ghost
Prehistoric Man: soundcloud.com/prehistoric-man
Polysemy: soundcloud.com/polysemy-1
Jaaska: soundcloud.com/mountainsong
Flamingo: soundcloud.com/flamingoaus
l'etranger: soundcloud.com/letrangermusic
Laeter: soundcloud.com/laeter
SAD GIRL POP: soundcloud.com/sadgirlpop

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Left Of Field Records Australia

Bringing you something different.

Left of Field Records was started with the initiative and intention of giving recognition and raising money toward mental health disorders.

The term Left Of Field means to come unexpectedly, or from out of nowhere.

For submissions please visit: www.submithub.com/label/left-of-field-records
... more

contact / help

Contact Left Of Field Records

Streaming and
Download help